Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price

Lenders

*The providers listed below are not in any significant order.  Star Properties, Inc. does not promote any particular provider and does not take responsibility or liability for their services.  This list is intended only for the purpose of assisting you in your search for a provider.

Bell Bank Mortgage
Matt Schellinger
2375 W. Washington St., West Bend WI 53095
262-247-1090
mschellinger@bellbanks.com

Bell Bank Mortgage
Randy Lucka
2375 W. Washington St., West Bend WI 53095
262-391-4763
rlucka@bellbanks.com

Commerce State Bank
Amy Schmoldt
1700 S. Silverbrook Dr., West Bend WI 53095
262-247-2837
aschmoldt@commercesb.com

CMG Commonwealth Mortgage Group
Resa Werra
414-305-8158
rwerra@cmgfi.com

First Bank
Brad Burns
1811 W. Washington St., West Bend WI 5.3095
262-468-6908
brad.burns@fbfcwi.com

First Bank
Mary Jo Kuhn
1811 W. Washington St., West Bend WI 53095
262-644-7071
Maryjo.kuhn@fbfcwi.com

Horicon State Bank
Andrea Kaehny
1535 W. Paradise Dr., West Bend WI 53095
262-808-2672
andreak@horiconbank.com

Majesty Mortgage, Inc.
Nick MacCudden
740 Pilgrim Parkway, Suite 300, Elm Grove WI 53122
414-315-1381
nick@majestymortgage.com

MSI
Jason Marsh
1133 Quail Court, Suite 110, Pewaukee, WI  53072
414-881-2136
jmarsh@msiloans.biz

State Bank of Newburg
Ken Mayer
300 Congress Dr., Newburg WI 53060
262-675-2306
kmayer@statebankofnewburg.com

Waterstone Mortgage
Ann Schulz
1155 E. Commerce Blvd., Slinger WI 53086
414-379-0275
aschulz@waterstonemortgage.com

Westbury Bank
Brian Heckendorf
1195 E. Commerce Blvd., Slinger WI 53086
414-416-2234
brian.heckendorf@westburybankwi.com


Star Properties, Inc. | 262-674-1400 | Contact Us
W227 N16855 Tillie Lake Ct. - Jackson, WI 53037
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu